Who We Serve

Resolving Complex IT Challenges for Federal Customers

The Federal Government is our only customer and our only mission.

3Vesta transforms our customers’ operations, setting new paradigms for technology capabilities for the Defense, Homeland Security, and Civilian sectors. We foster and maintain enduring and resilient partnerships with our Government customers, enabling us to achieve mission objectives. Through a single-customer focus, we cultivate cross-agency collaboration. Our concerted effort debilitates inter- and intra-agency silos, enabling 3Vesta to holistically optimize the Government’s information technology framework with a big mission methodology; thereby, a single agency’s successes result in Government-wide triumphs.

Our innovation is fostered through our Engineering Center (eCenter). eCenter is a catalyst to capture ingenuity through knowledge sharing by our technical experts from across our Government projects. It is a venue to showcase best practices and new technologies. eCenter is bolstered by 3Vesta's seasoned subject matter experts (SME) who each bring an average of 12+ years of experience in Federal IT as former uniformed and/or civilian agency leaders. By aligning our SMEs to key Government sectors, we channel their domain knowledge to provide clarity, enabling our technical experts to measurably improve operations by delivering responsive, flexible, emerging solutions with unhindered access to information.

Focused on resolving complex challenges for our Defense and Homeland Security agency customers, 3Vesta also supports Federal Civilian agency customers, allowing us to transfer the most vigorous solutions from Defense and Homeland Security and apply them across the Government for a united defense on all fronts.

Our Customers Include:

Department of Defense (DoD)
– Navy Systems Commands (NAVSEA, NAVAIR, SPAWAR, NAVFAC, and NAVSUP)
– Office of Naval Research (ONR)
– Aviation and Missile Life Cycle Management Command (AMCOM)
– Research Development and Engineering Command (RDECOM)
– Defense Technical Information Center (DTIC)
– Defense Threat Reduction Agency (DTRA)
– Missile Defense Agency (MDA)
– Office of the Secretary of Defense (OSD)
– Washington Headquarters Services (WHS)
– Defense Information Systems Agency (DISA)
Department of Homeland Security (DHS)
– National Protection and Programs Directorate (NPPD)
– U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS)
Federal Civilian Agencies
– National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)
– Department of Agriculture (USDA)
– Department of Commerce (DoC)
– Department of Treasury (Treasury)
– Federal Housing Finance Agency (FHFA)
– Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD)
– Department of Justice (DOJ)
– Department of Labor (DOL)
– Department of Transportation (DOT)